Mapy.cz (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Meta data
zh: 元数据
