Markdown (3.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: Safe Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Set as default
zh: 设为默认

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: External Links
zh: 外部链接

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: External links only
zh: 只允许外部链接

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: No links
zh: 无链接

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Internal links only
zh: 仅限内部链接

en: Allowed HTML
zh: 允许的 HTML

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 实体类型标识
