Markdown (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: External links only
zh: 只允许外部链接

en: Paragraph one.
zh: 段落一。

en: Paragraph two.
zh: 段落二。

en: Emphasized
zh: 强调

en: Coded
zh: 编码化

en: Block quoted
zh: 区块引言

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: Second item
zh: 第二项

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引号

en: Most unusual characters can be directly entered without any problems.
zh: 大多数的特殊字符都可以毫无问题地直接输入。

en: If you do encounter problems, try using HTML character entities. A common example looks like &amp;amp; for an ampersand &amp; character. For a full list of entities see HTML's <a href="@html-entities">entities</a> page. Some of the available characters include:
zh: 若你确实有问题，那么试试看HTML字符条目吧。一个比较常见的例子如&amp;amp;，&amp;符号。要查看这些符号的详细列表可以查看HTML的<a href="@html-entities">entities</a>页面。一些可用的符号包括：

en: Cent
zh: 百分之

[ctx: Font weight]
en: Strong
zh: Strong
    在上下文中：字体笔画粗细

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: HTML Entities
zh: HTML实体

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Internal links only
zh: 仅限内部链接
