Markdown Exporter (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --
