Market Wave (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
