Market Wave (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
