Market Wave (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Content Above
zh: 内容上方

en: Content Below
zh: 内容下方

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Hero (full width)
zh: Hero（全屏）
