Marketo MA (3.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: User update
zh: 更新用户

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色
