Marketo MA (3.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
