Marketo MA (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: Submitted information
ko: 정보 제출
