Markit (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
