MarkJS Search (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Wildcard
ko: 와일드카드

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Element
ko: 요소
