MarkJS Search (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Element
zh: 元件
