Masked Input (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
