Masquerade (8.x-2.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
zh: 在維護模式中使用本站

en: Masquerade as @name
zh: 模擬為 @name

en: Masquerade as @role
zh: 模擬為 @role

en: Masquerade as…
zh: 模擬為...
