Masquerade (8.x-2.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Masquerade
ko: 위장

en: Switch back
ko: 원래 계정으로 돌아가기

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: You cannot masquerade as yourself. Please choose a different user to masquerade as.
ko: 자기 자신으로는 위장할 수 없습니다. 다른 사용자를 고르세요.

en: Use the site in maintenance mode
ko: 점검모드로 사이트 이용하기

en: Masquerade as user link.
ko: 링크를 이용해서 다른 사용자로 위장하기
