Mass Password Reset (2.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
