Agnian Material Admin (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
