Material Admin (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Module dependencies
ko: 모듈 의존성

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
