Materialize – Google Material base theme (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: medium
zh: 中

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: large
zh: 大

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Breadcrumb visibility
zh: 面包屑的可见性

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应式图像

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: Save and add
zh: 保存并添加

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
zh: 可将无限数量的文件上传到此字段。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Override Global Settings
zh: 覆写全局设置

en: One file only. | Maximum @count files.
zh[0]: 仅限 1 个文件。
zh[1]: 最多 @count 个文件。

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: Install and set as default
zh: 安装并设置为默认

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Images must be exactly <strong>@size</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须正好为 <strong>@size</strong> 像素。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 图片必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: @size limit.
zh: 大小限制 @size。
