Materialize – Google Material base theme (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Select all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열 선택하기

en: Deselect all rows in this table
ko: 이 표의 모든 열을 선택 해제하기

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
ko: 무제한 수의 파일을 이 필드에 업로드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
ko: 허용된 유형: @extensions.

en: Install and set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설치 및 설정

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Images must be exactly <strong>@size</strong> pixels.
ko: 이미지는 정확히 <strong>@size</strong>픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
ko: 이미지는 <strong>@min</strong>픽셀보다 커야 합니다. <strong>@max</strong>픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다.

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels.
ko: 이미지는 <strong>@min</strong>픽셀보다 커야 합니다.

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
ko: <strong>@max</strong>픽셀보다 큰 이미지는 크기 조정됩니다.

en: @size limit.
ko: @size 한계입니다.
