Materialize – Google Material base theme (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: large
zh: 大

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
zh: 此欄位可以上傳不限數量的檔案。

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 圖片尺寸若超過 <strong>@max</strong> 像素，將會被重新調整大小。

en: @size limit.
zh: @size 限制。
