Matomo Analytics (8.x-1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Add container
zh: 新增討論分區

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">已啟用</span>)

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
zh: 當節點是翻譯集合的一部分時，改為來源節點記錄統計數據。這將允許翻譯集合被作為單個整體跟蹤。

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟蹤內部搜索

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定義 JavaScript 代碼

en: Code snippet (before)
zh: 程式碼片段 (前面)

en: Code snippet (after)
zh: 程式碼片段 (後面)

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
zh: javascript 程式碼片段中不能含有 &lt;script&gt; 標記。

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 預設跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇不被跟蹤。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 啟用使用者跟蹤

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 預設<em>不</em> 跟蹤使用者，但您可以選擇被跟蹤。

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: This field has been disabled because you do not have sufficient permissions to edit it.
zh: 因為您沒有編輯此欄位的權限，此欄位已停用。

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 新增 @entity-type
