Material Admin Theme (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Up
zh: 上

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 選取表格中的所有列

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消選取表格中的所有列

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: original
zh: 原始

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器名稱：

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 透過數字權重方式來進行重新排序。

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar

en: Missing translations for:
zh: 缺失翻譯：

en: (upscaling allowed)
zh: (允許放大)

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊
