Mattermost Logger (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Log level
zh: 日志级别

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重
