Mautic Integration (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
zh: 配置跟踪行为，洞察您的网站流量和营销效果。
