Mautic Integration (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
ko: 웹사이트 트래픽과 마케팅 효율을 파악하기 위해 추적 행위를 설정합니다.
