Mautic API (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证
