mbase (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: new
zh: 新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Breadcrumb visibility
zh: 面包屑的可见性

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: @number comments per page
zh: 每页 @number 条评论

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应式图像

en: List additional actions
zh: 列出额外的动作

en: Anchors
zh: 锚点

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
zh: 可将无限数量的文件上传到此字段。

en: Responsive Tables
zh: 响应式表格

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Override Global Settings
zh: 覆写全局设置

en: Inverse
zh: 反转

en: One file only. | Maximum @count files.
zh[0]: 仅限 1 个文件。
zh[1]: 最多 @count 个文件。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: @size Buttons
zh: @size 按钮

en: @shape Images
zh: @shape 图像

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Images must be exactly <strong>@size</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须正好为 <strong>@size</strong> 像素。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels. Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 图片必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: Images must be larger than <strong>@min</strong> pixels.
zh: 图像必须大于 <strong>@min</strong> 像素。

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 超过 <strong>@max</strong> 像素的图片会被重新缩放。

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: @size limit.
zh: 大小限制 @size。
