MD Fontello (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL

en: Show URL as plain text
zh: 以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: Link format settings
zh: 链接格式设置

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
