MD Fontello (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結
