Multidomain Site Verification (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Search engine
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Bing
zh: 微软Bing

en: Verifications
zh: 验证
