MD WordsCloud (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: to:
zh: 到：

en: The number of tags to show in this block. Enter '0' to display all tags.
zh: 这个区块中显示标签的数量，输入'0'显示全部标签。

en: Width:
zh: 宽度:
