Mdrop Suite (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Auto resize
zh: 自動調整尺寸
