Mismatched entity and/or field definitions (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Mismatched entity and/or field definitions
zh: 不匹配的实体和/或字段定义
