Measuremail (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Enabled languages
zh: 已啟用語言

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Add element
zh: 新增元件

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此標籤為可選項: 如果每行包含一個單獨的字元串，它將被當作關鍵字和標籤使用。

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 已經刪除 %label 類別。
