Media Abstract (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 파일 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티
