Media Abstract (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 该字段用整数值存储文件的ID。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Media types
zh: 媒体类型
