Media Bulk Upload (3.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
