Media Contextual Crop API (2.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error generating image.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
ko: %path에 파생 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Error generating image, missing source file.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 소스 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: Source image at %source_image_path not found while trying to generate derivative image at %derivative_path.
ko: %derivative_path에 파생 이미지를 생성하려고 하는데 %source_image_path에서 원본 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.
