Media Directories (2.2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
ko: 다음 확장자의 파일만 올릴 수 있습니다: %files-allowed

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
ko: 숫자

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳순

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.
