Media Download Tracker (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址
