Media Download Tracker (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址
