Media Download Tracker (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소
