Media duplicates (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Entities
zh: 实体
