Media Embed Extra (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Embed media
zh: 嵌入多媒体

en: Embeds media items using a custom tag, <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code>. If used in conjunction with the 'Align/Caption' filters, make sure this filter is configured to run after them.
zh: 使用自定义标记嵌入多媒体条目，<code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code>。如果与“对齐/标题”( 'Align/Caption')过滤器一起使用，请确保将此过滤器配置为在它们之后运行。
