Media Embed Extra (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Embeds media items using a custom tag, <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code>. If used in conjunction with the 'Align/Caption' filters, make sure this filter is configured to run after them.
zh: 使用自訂標籤 <code>&lt;drupal-media&gt;</code> 嵌入媒體項目。如果與「對齊/圖說」過濾器一同使用，請確保此過濾器的執行順序排在它們之後。
