Media entity (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Publisher ID
zh: 发布者ID

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: Administer media
zh: 管理媒体

en: View media
zh: 查看媒体

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要locale.module

en: Add media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Create media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Revision timestamp
zh: 修订时间戳

en: Field map
zh: 字段映射

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 保存并且不发表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 保存为未发布

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 保存并保持未发布状态

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 本版本的改动详情。

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
zh: 缺省情况下是否应创建新修订版

en: Update any media
zh: 更新任意媒体

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Delete any media
zh: 删除任意媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Media revisions
zh: 媒体修订本

en: Queue thumbnail downloads
zh: 缩略图下载队列

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Thumbnail downloader
zh: 缩略图下载器
