Media entity (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的用户ID。

en: The thumbnail of the media item.
zh: 媒体项的缩略图。

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒体项创建的时间。

en: The time the media item was last edited.
zh: 媒体项最后一次被编辑的时间。
