Media entity (8.x-2.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
